Aftab Shivdasani Onboards Akshay Kumar's Welcome To The Jungle: 'Thank You Awara'

Picture was shared on Instagram. (courtesy: aftabshivdasani)

New Delhi:

Aftab Shivdasani and Akshay Kumar, who created fun riot with Vikram Bhatt’s Awara Paagal Deewana within the 12 months 2002, are all set to recreate the on display magic as soon as once more. On Sunday, the Grand Masti star shared a goofy image of himself and Akshay and thanked the star as he confirmed becoming a member of Ahmed Khan’s Welcome to the Jungle. Aftab shared a unusual collage of himself and Akshay Kumar from the units of Awara Paagal Deewanaand Welcome To The Jungle. He additionally posted a clap shot of the Ahmed Khan directorial. Alongside the submit, he wrote, “First Picture taken 16 years aside (2008 & 2024). As you’ll be able to see, nothing has modified. Thanks ‘Awara’ for ‘welcome’-ing this ‘Deewana’ to this ‘Paagal’ Jungle.”

Check out Aftab’s submit beneath:

On his 56th birthday (September 9) final 12 months, Akshay Kumar introduced the third installment of the Welcome franchise with a enjoyable video. Ahmed Khan is directing the movie. The video options Akshay Kumar and the gang performing an acapella routine. Sharing the video, Akshay Kumar wrote, “Khud ko aur aap sab ko ek birthday reward diya hai aaj (It is a reward to me and also you all). When you prefer it and say thanks, I would say Welcome(3) #WelcomeToTheJungle. In cinemas, Christmas – twentieth December, 2024. Welcome 3.” Have a look:

Welcome 3 has an enormous solid. The movie stars Akshay Kumar, Raveena Tandon, Lara Dutta, Jacqueline Fernandez, Disha Patani, Sanjay Dutt, Suniel Shetty, Arshad Warsi, Paresh Rawal, Johnny Lever, Rajpal Yadav, Tusshar Kapoor, Shreyas Talpade, Krushna Abhishek, to call a number of. Welcome launched in 2007. Akshay Kumar, Katrina Kaif, Anil Kapoor and Nana Patekar headlined the movie. Anees Bazmee directed the movie.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here