Final Up to date: Might 13, 2024, 06:00 IST

Lok Sabha Elections 2024 Section 4 LIVE Updates: The voting for the fourth section of the Lok Sabha Elections 2024 is about to start at 7 am at this time in 96 seats throughout 9 states and one union territory. Notably, the campaigning for the fourth section ended on Saturday, Might 11.

On this section, all 25 seats in Andhra Pradesh and 17 constituencies in Telangana will go to polls. The voting can even happen in 13 seats in Uttar Pradesh, 11 in Maharashtra, 8 in West Bengal, 8 in Madhya Pradesh, 5 in Bihar, 4 every in Jharkhand and Odisha in addition to one seat in Jammu and Kashmir.

Among the many distinguished candidates within the fray are Samajwadi Get together chief Akhilesh Yadav (Kannauj, UP), Union ministers Giriraj Singh (Begusarai, Bihar), Congress chief Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury (Baharampur, West Bengal), AIMIM president Asaduddin Owaisi (Hyderabad, Telangana) and Andhra Pradesh Congress president YS Sharmila (Kadapa).

Discover the detailed schedule and key constituencies of the 2024 Lok Sabha Election’s Fourth Section


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here