'Name All Districts Of Odisha': PM Modi's Dare To Naveen Patnaik

New Delhi:

Prime Minister Narendra Modi, throughout a public assembly in Odisha’s Kandhamal, issued a daring problem to Chief Minister Naveen Patnaik. PM Modi urged Mr Patnaik to call all of the districts of Odisha with out assistance from written notes. This problem, as PM Modi framed it, was a litmus check of Naveen Patnaik’s intimate data of the state he governs.

“I need to problem ‘Naveen Babu’ as he has been the CM for such a protracted, ask ‘Naveen Babu’ to call the districts of Odisha and their respective capitals with out seeing them on paper. If the CM can not title the districts of the state, will he know your ache?” the Prime Minister mentioned.

Highlighting what he perceived as a scarcity of belief by the state authorities within the individuals’s capabilities, PM Modi emphasised the necessity for transparency and empowerment. He criticized the incumbent administration, suggesting that such distrust was stifling Odisha’s growth potential.

PM Modi spoke in regards to the state’s huge potential for tourism and its significance within the financial panorama. Drawing parallels to historic occasions just like the Pokhran nuclear check, PM Modi underscored India’s capabilities and the necessity to harness them for progress.

Additional addressing the group, PM Modi promised to uplift the dwelling circumstances of the individuals, drawing from his personal humble beginnings. He rallied for assist, portraying the upcoming elections as a pivotal second for Odisha’s trajectory.

“Odisha affords me immense love and assist. I’ll repay each ounce of your belief by selflessly serving the nation. 26 years in the past, Atal Bihari Vajpayee ji carried out the Pokhran check right now. The nuclear check stuffed Indians all around the world with pleasure. That was the primary time India made the world conscious of its capabilities. Whereas, Congress retains threatening its personal individuals. They create worry psychosis within the minds of Indians by reiterating, ‘Pakistan is a nuclear energy’,” he mentioned.

Odisha will maintain Meeting elections and Lok Sabha elections in 4 phases from Could 13 to June 1, with vote counting scheduled for June 4.

Within the 2019 Meeting election, Biju Janata Dal (BJD) received 112 out of 146 seats, whereas Bharatiya Janta Celebration (BJP) received 23 seats and Congress received 9.

Within the 2019 Lok Sabha polls, the BJD received nearly all of seats within the state, whereas the BJP and the Congress introduced up the rear. The BJD received 12 seats, the BJP completed an in depth second at 8, and the Congress bagged only a lone seat.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here