PSL 2020 Final, KRK vs LHQ: Karachi Kings Beat Lahore Qalandars To Win Maiden Pakistan Super League Title

The Pakistan Super League 2020 crown was won by a new team today as Karachi Kings defeated Lahore Qalandars by…

Read More »
Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please Help us for Good Content. Disable your Adblocker.