LoK Sabha Election 2024 Information Updates | Muzaffarnagar Lok Sabha Constituency | N18V | News18Sanjeev Kumar Balyan, representing the BJP, at the moment serves because the Member of Parliament (MP) for Muzaffarnagar. Within the Lok Sabha elections of 2019, Sanjeev Kumar Balyan secured victory within the Muzaffarnagar constituency with 573,780 votes, whereas Ajit Singh of the RLD acquired 567,254 votes. Sanjeev Kumar Balyan achieved a major victory with a marginof 6,526 votes.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here